Carroll College

Helena, MT · Private · 27,722 students

Carroll College is known for sciences and research opportunities in Helena, MT.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$34,669
Out-of-state tuition
$41,274
On-campus housing
$13,989
Acceptance rate
76%
Graduation rate
80%
Enrollment
27,722
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Carroll College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $13,989 per year.

Advertised tuition

$34,669

Your estimated yearly cost

$48,658

  • Tuition (in-state): $34,669
  • Housing: $13,989
  • That is $13,989 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website