Butler University
Indianapolis, IN · Private · 5,544 students
No official image
Indianapolis private with strong pharmacy, business, and Bulldog basketball.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $47,950
- Out-of-state tuition
- $47,950
- On-campus housing
- $14,500
- Acceptance rate
- 84%
- Graduation rate
- 78%
- Enrollment
- 5,544
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Butler University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $14,500 per year.
Advertised tuition
$47,950
Your estimated yearly cost
$62,450
- Tuition (in-state): $47,950
- Housing: $14,500
- That is $14,500 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Business
- Pharmacy
- Dance
- Communications