Bradley University

Peoria, IL · Private · 18,870 students

Bradley University provides career-focused business and professional programs in Peoria, IL.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$29,250
Out-of-state tuition
$43,662
On-campus housing
$12,936
Acceptance rate
55%
Graduation rate
71%
Enrollment
18,870
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Bradley University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $12,936 per year.

Advertised tuition

$29,250

Your estimated yearly cost

$42,186

  • Tuition (in-state): $29,250
  • Housing: $12,936
  • That is $12,936 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website