Blinn College

Brenham, TX · Public · 16,276 students

Blinn College campus

Blinn College is a verified US institution in Brenham, TX, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$3,960
Out-of-state tuition
$10,470
On-campus housing
$7,400
Acceptance rate
78%
Graduation rate
9%
Enrollment
16,276
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Blinn College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $7,400 per year.

Advertised tuition

$3,960

Your estimated yearly cost

$11,360

  • Tuition (in-state): $3,960
  • Housing: $7,400
  • That is $7,400 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website