Bard College at Simon's Rock

Great Barrington, MA · Private · 330 students

Bard College at Simon's Rock campus

Bard College at Simon's Rock is a verified US institution in Great Barrington, MA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 50%
In-state tuition
$61,169
Out-of-state tuition
$61,169
On-campus housing
Not applicableVerify on official website
Acceptance rate
94%
Graduation rate
62%
Enrollment
330
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Bard College at Simon's Rock. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.

Advertised tuition

$61,169

Your estimated yearly cost

Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):

We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: housing.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website