Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL · Private · 633 students
No official image
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee is a verified US institution in Tallahassee, FL, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $21,642
- Out-of-state tuition
- $21,642
- On-campus housing
- $9,100
- Acceptance rate
- 100%
- Graduation rate
- 70%
- Enrollment
- 633
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Aveda Institute-Tallahassee. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $9,100 per year.
Advertised tuition
$21,642
Your estimated yearly cost
$30,742
- Tuition (in-state): $21,642
- Housing: $9,100
- That is $9,100 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Culinary & Personal Services
- Health Professions