Auburn University Online

Auburn, AL · Online · 11,000 students

Auburn University Online campus

Auburn's online graduate degrees from a top-ranked southeastern public university.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 50%
In-state tuition
$10,000
Out-of-state tuition
$10,000
On-campus housing
Not applicableVerify on official website
Acceptance rate
53%
Graduation rate
80%
Enrollment
11,000
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Auburn University Online. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.

Advertised tuition

$10,000

Your estimated yearly cost

Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):

We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: housing.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website