Amridge University

Montgomery, AL · Online · 241 students

Amridge University is a verified US institution in Montgomery, AL, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 60%
In-state tuition
$7,590
Out-of-state tuition
$7,590
On-campus housing
Not applicableVerify on official website
Acceptance rate
100%
Graduation rate
100%
Enrollment
241
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$37,621

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Amridge University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.

Advertised tuition

$7,590

Your estimated yearly cost

Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):

We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: housing.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website